Flying Upside Down

Rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating
(1 customer review)


SKU: N/A Category:


Flying Upside Down

Track Listing:

  1. Better Than Love
  2. I Remember (It’s Happening Again)
  3. Let Me In
  4. One Thing
  5. The Guy That Says Goodbye to You Is Out of His Mind
  6. Live To Be Free
  7. Lonely One
  8. Heart of Stone
  9. Hanging On (Tom’s Song)
  10. Flying Upside Down
  11. When the Time Is Right
  12. Good for You
  13. Waiting for the Rain to Come Down

Additional information


CD, Signed CD, Vinyl

1 review for Flying Upside Down

  1. Rated 5 out of 5


    GREAT album — wish it was available in vinyl!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *