Griffin House Griffin House


Flying Upside Down

Flying Upside Down
Release Date: April 29, 2008
Available now on:

Track Listing

  1. Better Than Love
  2. I Remember (It’s Happening Again)
  3. Let Me In
  4. One Thing
  5. The Guy That Says Goodbye to You Is Out of His Mind
  6. Live To Be Free
  7. Lonely One
  8. Heart of Stone
  9. Hanging On (Tom’s Song)
  10. Flying Upside Down
  11. When the Time Is Right
  12. Good for You
  13. Waiting for the Rain to Come Down